Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

dimanche, 02 octobre 2016

European Resurrection: Identitarianism in Europe

main-player-cover.ab94b306.jpg

Erkenbrand Conference

European Resurrection: Identitarianism in Europe


Red Ice will be live streaming the Erkenbrand conference that is taking place in Rotterdam, Netherlands. The theme is European Resurrection: How Identitarianism Will Shape the Future of Europe.

Millennial Woes, F. Roger Devlin & a third mystery guest will be speaking on Tuesday the 27th at 7 pm Central European Summer Time / 1 pm Eastern Daylight Time / 10 am Pacific Daylight Time.

Écrire un commentaire